Personal tools

News

News Archive

Webinars: World Science Day

Webinars: World Science Day

The International Science Council (ISC) has announced the first ever ISC story in the frame of this year’s Science Day, and as a key milestone in the framework of the ISC–UNDP-led project 'Rethinking Human Development'.

ISC also takes the occasion of World Science Day to kick-off a global dialogue on Rethinking Human Development for today’s world, and invites you to the following exciting webinars on 10 November:

  • Opening High-level Dialogue, 09:00 EST, 15:00 CET, 14:00 GMT (Register here
  • Regional Dialogue: Voices from Asia-Pacific, 15:00 MYT, 07:00 GMT (Register here
  • Regional Dialogue: Voices from Sub-Saharan Africa, 13:00 SAST, 11:00 GMT (Register here
  • Brazil Dialogue (in Portuguese): 16:00 GMT-3, 19:00 GMT (Link)

This global dialogue will continue beyond 10 November into 2021. Join the Global Relay on Rethinking Human Development by organizing your own dialogue.

More information can be found here