Personal tools

Events

WDS-related Events

Webinars: World Science Day

The International Science Council invites the WDS Community to the following webinars on 10 November as a part of World Science Day:

  • Opening High-level Dialogue, 09:00 EST, 15:00 CET, 14:00 GMT
  • Regional Dialogue: Voices from Asia-Pacific, 15:00 MYT, 07:00 GMT
  • Regional Dialogue: Voices from Sub-Saharan Africa, 13:00 SAST, 11:00 GMT
  • Brazil Dialogue (in Portuguese): 16:00 GMT-3, 19:00 GMT

See more details here.

Event Website 

When 07:00 AM–08:00 PM, 10 Nov 2020
Where Online
Contact Name
Contact Phone
Add event to Calendar

vCal

iCal