Personal tools

Events

WDS-related Events

Webinar – Accounting for Everyone: Using Gridded Population Data For Sustainable Development

The International Science Council invites the WDS Community to join a webinar Accounting for Everyone: Using Gridded Population Data For Sustainable Development, which will take place on 24 June 2020 at 9:30 EDT/15:30 CET/19:00 IST.

See more details here.

Event Website 

When 03:30 PM–04:30 PM, 24 Jun 2020
Where Online
Contact Name
Contact Phone
Add event to Calendar

vCal

iCal